How to cook a steak

First off I take no credit for this work, I am just sharing something from the internet.  I can’t even take credit for finding it as Hang sent it to me.  I will however take credit for the arduous task of  copying the link and pasting it here…

WARNING:  There is a little course language in this link, if you will be offended by it please don’t read it (and turn in your man card)

aM1E5GM_700b

http://9gag.com/gag/aM1E5GM?ref=mobile

Sorry thanks to Word Press’s in ability to embed pages from most other sources I can only give you a link so you will have to do a little work and actually click the link… I know it’s hard but I think it’s worth the effort as it is a bit funny and also good instructions on how to prepare a steak.

I think there is one thing missing from this how-to… and that is (I should not need to tell you this) use charcoal to cook your steak, never ever use gas.

Now if you actually read this because you don’t know how to cook a steak I will have to revoke your man card (assuming you are a man reading it).  If you are just like me and want to read this to make sure it is correct (not that your cooking method is correct, you already know that is correct) then you can keep your man card.

One thought on “How to cook a steak

Leave a Reply

